I have read about this usual problem when you have to reset your unit using the procedure provide by lacie.
The problem is i have 2x 1tb in big configuration mode with 1,5tb of information.
Once reseted the device i see on the shares
broken share for the default shares in red.
I'm afraid on delete the share and put it again back because maybe then i can't recover data. (it' says you can't recover your data... all be erased )(but i know if the data still is there...)
¿Is there any newbie way to do this? (i have read on use oot access using telnet but it's so risky i think...
Thanks a lot
1 post • Page 1 of 1