General NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the NAS community
It is currently Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:48 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:42 am
Posts: 1
Hello:

I have read about this usual problem when you have to reset your unit using the procedure provide by lacie.

The problem is i have 2x 1tb in big configuration mode with 1,5tb of information.

Once reseted the device i see on the shares

broken share for the default shares in red.

I'm afraid on delete the share and put it again back because maybe then i can't recover data. (it' says you can't recover your data... all be erased )(but i know if the data still is there...)

┬┐Is there any newbie way to do this? (i have read on use oot access using telnet but it's so risky i think...

Thanks a lot


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group