[SOLVED] Replace a New fresh Hardisk on Lacie D2 Network 2

Post Reply
User avatar
musafirrlail
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 7:34 am
Location: Indonesian

[SOLVED] Replace a New fresh Hardisk on Lacie D2 Network 2

Post by musafirrlail » Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:14 pm

Hello

Good news from a newbie pentest with baby device *D2N2*

First time I wanna appreciated to :

1. http://forum.nas-central.org
2. FVDW as my good guiders
3. Many more a kindly word

This time I have a new experience with D2N2, after such a long wait and try to be able to replace the HD capacity on D2N2, until finally Meet this forum so many things I can learn them in accordance with the above title.

Needless to say we open it directly on the link below :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8OILE ... sp=sharing

Hopefully, this thread can help anyone who needs it.

NOTE : This way I trials and has been Successfully & Worked

Diginas
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 9:30 am

Re: [SOLVED] Replace a New fresh Hardisk on Lacie D2 Network

Post by Diginas » Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:31 pm

Hello !

More than 3 years have passed, and my Lacie D2 network 2 (3TB Version) is collecting dust

I have tryed this tutorial without success ...
http://lacie.nas-central.org/wiki/Insta ... Network_2)
Perheaps this works only for the 1TB / 2TB versions

Did anyone succeded recovering a Lacie D2 network 2 that was shipped with 3TB ?

Thank You

Post Reply