I created some accounts because the respective users are connected via LAN, then I erased a user account but I noted that the folder is still there and cannot delete it nor access it because it is asking for a password. I entered the password that the account had and it doesn't let me in. The biggest problem is that that folder has a lot of useless information and I can't delete it.
How can I do this?
Thanks in advance
StorCenter ix2-200 Network Storage
1 post • Page 1 of 1