General NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the NAS community
It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:44 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 9:50 pm
Posts: 1
I created some accounts because the respective users are connected via LAN, then I erased a user account but I noted that the folder is still there and cannot delete it nor access it because it is asking for a password. I entered the password that the account had and it doesn't let me in. The biggest problem is that that folder has a lot of useless information and I can't delete it.

How can I do this?

Thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group