I can add users, on excisting shares, type the name in the search box then the user displays and can be added to that share and read write access can be given. The users are from the domain. I cant see the users but can search and add them from the domain.
Problem is when a user leaves the company i cannot delete them from the shares so they cannot access the shares anymore. I can however give "no access" rights to that user but then i could get other problems. So where is the possibility to remove users from displaying at shares? There is no option for removing only add...
1 post • Page 1 of 1