General NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the NAS community
It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:44 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 2:33 am
Posts: 9
I deleted the video-1 share from my NSA-320, and it also removed the predefined 'video' share. In hindsight, that is not too surprising. Can I recover the video share?

I know that I can create a new share named 'video', but I am not sure if the predefined shares provide any extra benefit or features.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 50 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group