General NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the NAS community
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:54 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 1:57 pm
Posts: 1
Hello all,
everytime when I log in I get this message:
Code:
Firmware upgrade notification
The latest firmware requires all pre-existing packages to be removed, but your configurations will still be saved. You will need to re-install all packages to the latest version to enable them again.

how can I fix this message? I reinstalled the by me installed apps, but I can't reinstall the system apps.

job van de noort


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 44 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group