everytime when I log in I get this message:
Firmware upgrade notification
The latest firmware requires all pre-existing packages to be removed, but your configurations will still be saved. You will need to re-install all packages to the latest version to enable them again.
how can I fix this message? I reinstalled the by me installed apps, but I can't reinstall the system apps.
job van de noort
Marvell Kirkwood based
1 post • Page 1 of 1