Marvell Kirkwood based
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Hey guys, I did factory reset on my NSA 310 and "data" folder disappears. Everything else is visible. I'm thinking that the data are still on the HDD but only invisible, because the occupied capacity is the same like before reset. Can anyone help?
You have to re-enable the 'data' share in the shares menu.
It works. Thank you